My avatar!

My class has participated in the Student Blogging Challenge! So far we’ve had to create an avatar that looked like ourselves! This is mine:

I made my avatar have wild blond hair like mine because I never brush it. I also have a tonne of black hoodies like my avatar! I also love smiling because it shows your appreciation for others and you can even have a smile on the inside. I love LEGO and video games.

What do you like to do?

Read 1 comment

  1. Hi Duncan!

    I really enjoyed your description of your avatar and that you smile to appreciate others!

    I am a teacher from Saskatchewan, Canada and I like to play with my dogs, travel, and read. I have traveled in Canada and Europe and hope to continue to travel to new places as it is one of my favouite things to do!

Leave a Reply